Sie befinden sich in:  Home  /  Summer  /  Mountainbiking

Mountainbiking in Tyrol

Wipptal – A top class biking paradise

The mighty mountain landscape here attracts all types of cycling fans with its 100 km of well signposted routes. There’s something for everyone from beginners to experts, from flat surfaced asphalt paths along forest roads and gravel paths up to the tree rooted forest paths.

You can use our own Hotel E-Bikes and mountain bike rentals to discover nature with our host Franz who will be pleased to give you help and advice. We will provide you with energy packs, you’ll be able to learn new riding techniques and in the evenings you can lock up your bikes safety in our cellar. We can also wash your sport clothing as well so you are ready to set off the next day fresh and full of energy.

Book your guided bike tour here!

The Bikepark Tirol, which is only 5 minutes away, is a real highlight for all those people who want to experience even more action. At the Warm-Up Zone you can practice on easy obstacles to train your balance and to get to know your bike. Afterwards you can venture down the Slopestyle Area or the Freeride Trails.

 

Opening hours Bikepark:
From May to September daily from 09.00 am to 05.00 pm, only if the weather is good.

info@hotelrose.at

Tel: +43 5272 / 62 21

Quick request

Email

Name

Arrival

Departure

No. of adults

No. of children

Age Child 1

Age Child 2

Age Child 3

Age Child 4

Age Child 5

Room

Email2

Sie befinden sich in:  Home  /  Sommer  /  Mountainbiken

Mountainbiken in Tirol

Das Wipptal - Ein Bikeparadies der Extraklasse

Die mächtige Berglandschaft lockt mit ihren 100 km gekennzeichneten Routen alle Fahrradliebhaber. Von ebenmäßigen Asphaltwegen über Forst- und Schotterwege bis hin zu wurzeligen Waldwegen ist sowohl für den Anfänger als auch für den Bike-Profi etwas dabei.

Nutzen Sie unseren hauseigenen E-Bike und Mountainbike-Verleih und erforschen Sie die Natur zusammen mit unserem Hausherrn Franz, der Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite steht. Sie werden mit Energiepaketen versorgt, lernen neue Fahrtechniken kennen und am Abend nachdem ihr Fahrrad sicher bei uns im Keller verschlossen ist, waschen wir Ihnen auch noch Ihre Sportkleidung, damit Sie am nächsten Tag wieder frisch und munter weiterradeln können.

Buchen Sie hier Ihre geführte Fahrradtour!

Ein wahres Highlight für alle, die eine Extra-Portion Action lieben, ist der nur 5 Minuten entfernte Bikepark Tirol. In der Warm-up Zone findet man einfache Hindernisse um die Balance zu trainieren und das Rad kennen zu lernen um dann in der Slopestyle Area oder den Freeride Strecken sicher und mit viel Spaß durchzukommen.

Öffnungszeiten Bikepark:
Von Mai bis September täglich von 09.00 bis 17.00 Uhr, nur bei entsprechender Witterung

info@hotelrose.at

Tel: +43 5272 / 62 21

Schnellanfrage

Email

Name

Anreise

Abreise

Anzahl Erwachsene

Anzahl Kinder

Alter Kind 1

Alter Kind 2

Alter Kind 3

Alter Kind 4

Alter Kind 5

Zimmer

Email2