Sie befinden sich in:  Home  /  Summer  /  Sightseeing Points

Sightseeing points around the Aktiv Hotel zur Rose

Innsbruck – Old Town

Visit the attractive medieval old town of Innsbruck which is just 25 minutes away. Here you can see the famous landmark the „Gold Roof“. With an audio guide you can look around the facet rich exhibition which portrays the imposing life of Kaiser Maximilian 1.

Innsbruck – Bergisel

See the amazing 50 meter high Bergisel jump which is the annual sport venue for the Four Hills Tournament or enjoy the wonderful views of Innsbruck with coffee and cake at 50 meters high in the Café im Turm.

Innsbruck – Alpine Zoo

In the Alpine zoo, Europe’s highest situated themed zoo on the sunny side of Innsbruck, there is a worldwide unique collection of 2.000 alpine animals. It’s a wonderful animal experience for young and old animal lovers.

Wattens – Swarovski Crystal World

Another very popular excursion destination is the Swarovski Crystal World which is just 30 minutes away in Wattens. The grandeur is spellbinding as the gems race around above your head! Immerse into the crystal dome Chamber of Wonder which makes you feel like you’re right inside the crystals. With 590 mirrors on the walls of its cupola, the crystal dome offers a kaleidoscope rich in colour. Let the children participate in the exciting Tour of the Giant and join them as explorers through a labyrinth game, and lots more.

Mühlendorf - Gschnitz

Experience the vitalising water and its fascinating power. In honour of the memory of our forefathers and their discoveries an active water mill has been built in the village of Gschnitz. A guaranteed exciting experience for both you and the family!

info@hotelrose.at

Tel: +43 5272 / 62 21

Quick request

Email

Name

Arrival

Departure

No. of adults

No. of children

Age Child 1

Age Child 2

Age Child 3

Age Child 4

Age Child 5

Room

Email2

Sie befinden sich in:  Home  /  Sommer  /  Ausflugsziele

Sehenswürdigkeiten rund um das Aktiv Hotel zur Rose

Innsbruck - Altstadt

Besuchen Sie die reizvolle mittelalterliche Altstadt im 25 Minuten entfernten Innsbruck und besichtigen Sie Innsbrucks berühmtestes Wahrzeichen das „Goldene Dachl“. Hier können Sie mittels einem Audioguide eine facettenreiche Ausstellung besichtigen die das imposante Leben von Kaiser Maximilan I. nachzeichnet.

Innsbruck – Bergisel

Bestaunen Sie die 50 Meter hohe Bergiselschanze die jährlich Austragungsort der Vierschanzen Tournee ist oder genießen Sie den wunderschönen Ausblick auf Innsbruck bei Kaffee und Kuchen, in 50 Meter Höhe, im Café im Turm.

Innsbruck – Alpenzoo

Im Alpenzoo, Europas höchstgelegenem Themenzoo auf der Sonnenseite von Innsbruck zeigt sich eine weltweit einzigartige Sammlung von 2.000 Alpentieren. Ein einmaliges Tiererlebnis für große und kleine Tierfreunde.

Wattens – Swarovski Kristallwelten

Ein ebenfalls sehr beliebtes Ziel sind die 30 Minuten entfernten Swarovski Kristallwelten Wattens. Lassen Sie sich im Kopf des Riesen bezaubern und strahlen Sie mit den Edelsteinen um die Wette! Tauchen Sie ein in die Wunderkammer Kristalldom, und fühlen Sie sich wie im Inneren eines Kristalls. Mit 590 Spiegel an den Wänden seiner Kuppel bietet der Kristalldom ein farbenreiches Kaleidoskop. Lassen Sie auch Ihre Kinder an der spannenden Riesentour teilhaben und entdecken Sie mit Ihnen den Riesenspielplan mit Labyrinth und vielem mehr.

Mühlendorf - Gschnitz

Erleben Sie lebendiges Wasser und dessen faszinierende Kraft. Damit unsere Vorväter und ihr Können nicht vergessen wird, entstand in Gschnitz ein lebendes Mühlendorf. Garantiert ein spannendes Erlebnis für Sie und Ihre ganze Familie!

info@hotelrose.at

Tel: +43 5272 / 62 21

Schnellanfrage

Email

Name

Anreise

Abreise

Anzahl Erwachsene

Anzahl Kinder

Alter Kind 1

Alter Kind 2

Alter Kind 3

Alter Kind 4

Alter Kind 5

Zimmer

Email2